2019 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Strategic Plan

Officers / Executive Committee


Todd Seaman

President
1900 NW 114th Street
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: (515) 223-5246
Email: tseaman@cityofclive.com
Term Expires: 09/2019

Ryan Maehl, CPRE

VICE PRESIDENT
819 1st Ave, South
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 576-7237
Email: rymaehl@fortdodgeiowa.org
Term Expires: 09/2019

Ryan Harkema

Treasurer/Secretary
220 West 1st Street
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: (515) 963-3571
Email: rharkema@ankenyiowa.gov
Term Expires: 09/2020

Directors


Danae Edwards

805 University Ave.
Waukee, IA 50263
Phone: 515-978-7376
Email: dedwards@waukee.org
Term Expires: 09/2020

Erika Randall

P.O. Box 513
Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: (563) 382-4158
Email: recreation@decorahia.org
Term Expires: 09/2020

Kelly Willadsen

101 Emmons Street
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone: (319) 393-1515
Email: parkdirect@hiawatha-iowa.com
Term Expires: 09/2020

Rick Courcier

5160 Maple Drive, Suite A
Pleasant Hill, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 208-8214
Email: rcourcier@pleasanthilliowa.org
Term Expires: 09/2021

MATT HIBBARD, CPRP

1506 8th Street
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 248-1750
Email: mhibbard@coralville.org
Term Expires: 09/2021

JULI SEYDELL JOHNSON, CPRP

220 South Gilbert Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 356-5100
Email: juli-sjohnson@iowa-city.org
Term Expires: 09/2021

COMMITTEE CHAIRS / STRATEGIC PLAN TEAM CAPTAINS


Carolyn Hamilton

Aquatics
2000 Mt. Vernon Road
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 286-5741
Email: c.hamilton@cedar-rapids.org

Jan Herke

Awards
3600 86th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 278-3963
Email: jherke@urbandale.org

Rick Courcier

Conference - March 2019

Steven Jordison

Conference - Exhibitors
P.O. Box 906
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (515) 291-4917
Email: steve@iapra.org

Ryan Maehl, CPRP, CPRE

Fall Workshop - 2018
819 1st Ave, South
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 576-7237
Email: rymaehl@fortdodgeiowa.org

Matthew Eckhardt

Legislative/Unite Team
220 S. Gilbert Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 356-5100
Email: matthew-eckhardt@iowa-city.org

Whitney Garcia

Membership/Grow Team
220 West 1st Street
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: (515) 963-3573
Email: wgarcia@ankenyiowa.gov

Matt Hibbard, CPRP

PCCEB
1506 8th Street
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 248-1750
Email: mhibbards@ci.coralville.ia.us